Managing Board

RNE Managing Board, Secretary General, Chief Information Officer (Ann Billiau & Mikael Eriksson not pictured)

Today the RNE Managing Board (MB) consists of Harald Hotz, RNE President, and the following RNE Vice-Presidents: Ann Billiau (in charge of IT), Mikael Eriksson (Train Performance Management), Mirosław Kanclerz (in charge of Network Statement & Corridor Information Document ), Paul Mazataud (in charge of Traffic Management), Guus de Mol (in charge of Sales & Timetabling), Péter Rónai (in charge of Legal Matters), and Bettina Wunsch-Semmler (in charge of Corridor Management and External Relations).

Harald Hotz

ÖBB Infrastructure AG
RNE President

Ann Billiau

RNE Vice President

Guus De Mol

Sales & Timetabling
RNE Vice President

Miroslaw Kanclerz

PKP Polskie Linie Kolejowe S.A
Network Statement & Corridor Information Document
RNE Vice President

Péter Rónai

MÁV Magyar Államvasutak Zrt
Legal Matters
RNE Vice President

Bettina Wunsch-Semmler

DB Netz AG
Corridor Management and External Relations
RNE Vice President

Paul Mazataud

SNCF Réseau
Traffic Management
RNE Vice President

Mikael Eriksson

Train Performance Management
RNE Vice President