Joint Office

JOINT OFFICE

Since 2004, the Joint Office (JO) of RailNetEurope (RNE), headed by a Secretary General, has been located in Vienna, Austria.

The RailNetEurope Joint Office is responsible for day-to-day business, the chairing and coordination of international Working Groups, Boards and High Level Groups, and the management of international IT systems under the guidance and supervision of the RailNetEurope Managing Board – in compliance with decisions taken by the RailNetEurope General Assembly.

Today the RNE Joint Office counts about 20 employees from many different European countries working in close cooperation on the RNE premises in the centre of Vienna. Some of them are on secondment from their national rail infrastructure company, the others have been hired directly from the labour market. The JO also uses temporary support from some external consultants.

Joachim Kroll

RNE Secretary General
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 00
joachim.kroll@rne.eu

Harald Reisinger

Chief Information Officer
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 23
harald.reisinger@rne.eu

RNE RFC Managers

Zita Koops-Árvai

RNE RFC Senior Manager & Project Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 29
zita.koops-arvai@rne.eu

Miloslav Kogler

RNE RFC Senior Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 16
miloslav.kogler@rne.eu

RNE Sales & Timetabling

Philipp Koiser

Sales & Timetabling Manager
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 15
philipp.koiser@rne.eu

Gerald Burgsteiner

Timetabling & TCR Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 12
gerald.burgsteiner@rne.eu

RNE TM & TPM

Josef Stahl

TIS GENERAL MANAGER
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 27
josef.stahl@rne.eu

Ivana Tomekova

Traffic Management Manager
Phone :+42 1 905 717 031
ivana.tomekova@rne.eu

RNE IT

Máté Bak

PCS Technical Manager & IT Service Desk Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 24
mate.bak@rne.eu

Jorge Campo

PCS Functional Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 19
jorge.campo@rne.eu

Daniel Drexler

TIS Functional Manager & IT Service Desk Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 25
daniel.drexler@rne.eu

Semko Merdan

REPORTING EXPERT
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 26
semko.merdan@rne.eu

Vojkan Stefanović

Common Components Manager and IT Architect
Phone :+43 (0) 1 907 62 72 17
Fax :+43 (0) 1 907 62 72 90
vojkan.stefanovic@rne.eu

RNE Supporting Services

Elisabeth Gruber

Administration Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 13
elisabeth.gruber@rne.eu

Karin Hötzl

Administration and Finance Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 13
Fax :+43 1 907 62 72 90
karin.hoetzl@rne.eu

Susanne Koch

Management Assistant
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 00
assistant@rne.eu

Jakob Lindsberger

Communications Manager
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 14
jakob.lindsberger@rne.eu

Tsvetan Tanev

Legal Adviser
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 21
tsvetan.tanev@rne.eu

Desislava Taneva

Management Assistant
Phone :+43 1 907 62 72 00
assistant@rne.eu