Joint Office

JOINT OFFICE

Since 2004, the Joint Office (JO) of RailNetEurope (RNE), headed by a Secretary General, has been located in Vienna, Austria.

The RailNetEurope Joint Office is responsible for day-to-day business, the chairing and coordination of international Working Groups, Boards and High Level Groups, and the management of international IT systems under the guidance and supervision of the RailNetEurope Managing Board – in compliance with decisions taken by the RailNetEurope General Assembly.

Today the RNE Joint Office counts about 20 employees from many different European countries working in close cooperation on the RNE premises in the centre of Vienna. Some of them are on secondment from their national rail infrastructure company, the others have been hired directly from the labour market. The JO also uses temporary support from some external consultants.

Heads of RNE Joint Office

Joachim Kroll

RNE Secretary General
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 joachim.kroll@rne.eu

Harald Reisinger

Chief Information Officer
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 23 harald.reisinger@rne.eu

RNE RFC Managers

Zita Koops-Árvai

RNE RFC Senior Manager & Project Manager
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 10 zita.koops-arvai@rne.eu

Miloslav Kogler

RNE RFC Senior Manager
Phone : +43 (0)664 8842 48 08 miloslav.kogler@rne.eu

Susanne Kopfer

RFC Network Assistant
Phone :+43 (0)676 57071 02 susanne.kopfer@rne.eu

RNE Sales & Timetabling

Philipp Koiser

Sales & Timetabling Manager, Leader TTR Programme
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 14 philipp.koiser@rne.eu

Andrius Bartuškevičius

Timetabling & TCR Manager
Phone : +43 (0)664 884 248 07 andrius.bartuskevicius@rne.eu

Sebastián Čarek

TTR Assistant
Phone : +43 (0)676 9713 179 sebastian.carek@rne.eu

Mario Toma

Senior Timetable IT Manager
Phone :+43 (0)664 88 42 48 15 Mario.Toma@rne.eu

Máté Bak

Head of PCS
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 03 mate.bak@rne.eu

Jorge Campo

PCS Functional Manager
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 09 jorge.campo@rne.eu

Anna Géczi

PCS Application Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 1 907 62 72 817 anna.geczi@rne.eu

RNE TM & TPM

Josef Stahl

Head of TIS & TPM
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 04 josef.stahl@rne.eu

Mikaela Ohlin

Traffic Management Manager
Phone : +43 (0)664 884 248 16 mikaela.ohlin@rne.eu

Ivana Tomekova

Train Performance Management Manager
Phone : +42 1 905 717 031 ivana.tomekova@rne.eu

Semko Merdan

Reporting Expert
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 12 semko.merdan@rne.eu

Administration & Finance

Elisabeth Gruber

Administration Manager
Phone :+43 (0) 676 770 58 25 elisabeth.gruber@rne.eu

Karin Hötzl

Finance Manager
Phone :+43 (0)664 88 42 48 02 karin.hoetzl@rne.eu

Desislava Taneva

Management Assistant
Phone : +43 1 907 62 72 00 assistant@rne.eu

Susanne Koch

Management Assistant
Phone :+43 (0)676 770 57 81 assistant@rne.eu

RNE Supporting Services

Tsvetan Tanev

Senior Legal Adviser
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 11 tsvetan.tanev@rne.eu

Jamie Jones

Communications Manager
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 13 jamie.jones@rne.eu

Holger Eiletz

Project Manager
Phone :+43 (0)664 10372 16 holger.eiletz@rne.eu

Vojkan Stefanović

Common Components Manager and IT Architect
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 05 vojkan.stefanovic@rne.eu

Daniel Drexler

IT Service Desk Manager & CIS Technical Manager
Phone : +43 (0)664 884248 06 daniel.drexler@rne.eu